31 Jacksonville Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Kate and I am 30. I grew up in Maryland and moved to Jacksonville about a year ago for a job opportunity. I love it here so far, the beach is awesome and I've been lucky enough to make some great friends! I go to an amazing church here and try to be very involved. Being a Christian is very important to me and it would be nice to meet a guy with similar beliefs.

I love playing in adult sports leagues- volleyball, kickball, flag football, softball... I am very competitive and love all sports! Preferably playing, not watching unless we are actually at the game or its football because that's the exception haha Go Ravens!!!

I like staying busy and trying new things. I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to concerts, festivals, comedy clubs, happy hours, shopping, good movies, cooking... pretty much anything that involves a good time. I love traveling any chance I can get. A couple years ago I went to Australia, which was at the top of my list. Best trip of my life so far!

I am looking for another young professional with a similar lifestyle. Confidence is a must! It is very important that the guy I am with has his life together and loves to laugh. Maybe able to take/dish out some sarcasm every once in a while ;) I prefer a guy that is taller than me when I’m wearing heels. I'm only 5'4 so hopefully thats not too tough of a challenge... So, if you're interested, feel free to drop me a line. Thanks for reading!
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work at a large financial company in Jacksonville as a Senior Project Manager.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Crab is my favorite, but any type of seafood is delicious! Italian is a close second.

Scandal, Once Upon A Time, 2 Broke Girls, New Girl, The Mindy Project, Joel Osteen

I'm heavy into country music, but occasionally like some pop or rap music.
The six things I could never do without
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and friends, my career and where I want to be personally and professionally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at dinner and/or drinks with friends or home with a good movie. Who knows, maybe a comedy show or a concert!
You should message me if
You're a good guy that has your life together and likes to get out and have fun!