28 Redmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from Michigan but moved to Seattle three years ago for work. When I am not working I really enjoy playing sports and that is how I spend most of my free time. I will play about anything but my favorite sports are tennis, volleyball, basketball, and swimming. I am pretty laid back and I am usually up for anything. I come from a big catholic family and they mean the world to me. My four siblings are my best friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I studied hard in school to get a degree in computer engineering. I feel very fortunate to have a great job and successful career. In a nut shell, my life basically revolves around my career, family, traveling, and sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and easy going personality. I’m cute and smart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love watching The Bachelor with my two sisters. Otherwise, I don’t watch much TV. When I’m traveling, I read the Delta magazine to find new exciting places to visit. My parents taught me to always try things at least once, so I’m always up for trying new foods. I’ll listen to any music except for rap.
The six things I could never do without
Family, traveling, athletic activities, chocolate, laughing
On a typical Friday night I am
After work I head to Zumba at my gym and then I usually hang out at home or go get dinner with family or friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You are going to have to get to know me before I share :)
You should message me if
You are smart, kind, family oriented, have good values and enjoy traveling.

I'm really not into tattoos, heavy drinking, drugs & motorcycles. So if these things are important to you, we're probably not a good match.