55 Ballwin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Note: if your looking for instant commitment/relationship this is not your stop.
If your under 45 this isn't your stop either...

My personality has been described as friendly, funny, out-going, on the adventurous side, very passionate, confident, honest, trustworthy, responsible, faithful, loyal, and respectful. Wow huh? All I can say is that I have really good friends! lol!

I love to try new things, new foods, and new places. I also love lazy afternoons, thunderstorms, and getting cozy on the couch with someone in front of a good movie. I love to be anywhere there are people laughing, playing, talking, and having a good time whether it be at a restaurant, a park, a beach, a festival, a pub, or around a campfire. I don't want to look back at my life and say "well there's 84 yrs of my life I won't get back"! lol!

I'm a spiritual person but I don't attend church. I prefer to worship in my own way.

I would really like to meet an educated Black man who is adventurous, uninhibited, spirited, fun and quirky, yet grounded, stimulating, confident, secure, and happy with himself and his life. I am looking for a man that I can get to know, who is willing to share who he is with me, and possibly even share an adventure or two!

His friends would describe him as: energetic, social, family oriented, has a strong work ethic, generous, thoughtful, responsive, agreeable, attentive, loyal, committed, healthy, fit and protective.

Perhaps like you, this is the next chapter of an interesting life. I am on a journey to grow and be a better person every day. I yearn to find a man on a similar journey. Someone who always wants to grow, and is filled with natural curiosity. A man that doesn't already know everything worth knowing, but is anxious to keep discovering and wouldn't mind a playmate on the trip! I don't want to change you, or you me, but would relish watching who we might grow to be together. To find that unique and extraordinary man who would like to join me on a convergent path would simply be a match made in heaven!
What I’m doing with my life
As much as I can! I enjoy experiencing life. The good, the bad and the ugly! I love to try new things at least once......... unless it's over 10 feet off the ground. Tried that once, didn't like it! lol!
I’m really good at
Being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
What people notice about me first is my smile, my laughter and the streak of pink in my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite music artist has always been Pink. Lady Ga Ga is also a favorite. I also like alternative & 80s music

I love Italian & Mediterranean cuisine. Cannelloni, Stuffed Grape Leaves, and Greek Humus are favorites. Also anything spicy!

I love Sci-Fi!
The six things I could never do without
My children, family, & friends; my cell phone; the internet; stimulating TV, movies, & conversation; Patience, sense of humor, and laughter!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I be a better person....
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows! I'm pretty spontanious. It could be anything! lol!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to meet me to get to the good stuff!
You should message me if
If you are looking for someone to laugh with