KayakMBA
38 Greensboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KayakMBA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm one of those people who went to college, worked full time and got my degrees over time and didn't have much of a dating life. I figured that I'd conquer the world first and meet someone and fall in love along the way or date later. I think I'm a great catch as far as all that goes, I own my own business, own my own homes, vehicles, etc. stuff basically. I don't smyoke, drink in moderation (wine mostly). I like to have fun, enjoy most anything active, hiking, running with my dog, travel when I can. I tend to be a homebody at times since I work at home and that limits my meeting people the traditional ways. But I enjoy being social and having a good time, and would love to find someone attractive and fun as well to have fun together. I'm open to friends or more with the right person. Trying this thing out because you never know!
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy helping small businesses. I was fortunate enough to attend Tulane and Syracuse University for Undergrad, and then after I got my MBA I found that I really enjoyed working with small businesses, and I continue to so, while running my own company as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I seem to get a lot of compliments about my eyes, so I guess that would be something that people notice...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading, typically more and more I find myself reading online articles, stories, etc. but I enjoy a good book, magazine or newspaper as well. I enjoy TV and movies from time to time... Depends on my mood!
On a typical Friday night I am
I am typically either working, or out and about. It depends on what is going on! If I have nothing going on, I am typically working or relaxing at home with a good glass of wine.
You should message me if
Message me if you would like to talk. I am always up for getting to know new people!
More