Kaydoe99
38 Saint Charles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kaydoe99
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I honestly am so truely blessed with my life. I have an amazing family, great friends, an awesome job. I want that best friend, soul mate, lover, partner...."someone to stand beside me".
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a nurse practitioner and love my job and my patients and a majority of the people I work with.
I’m really good at
being sacrastic. I've mastered the talent.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-not a fan. Movies-I'm pretty much up for anything except for one that have subtitles-not happening. Shows-My DVR is a variety from reality, to comedy, to dramas.
I love all kinds of food and like to take risks.
The six things I could never do without
1.) My Family
2.) My Education/Job
3.) My awesome Friends
4.) My dogs Bella and Sire
5.) My House or a house to live in
6.) Food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next or what I have to do next I should say. I don't stay still for very long. More than one day off can get me in too much trouble
On a typical Friday night I am
Im chilling at home. I'm not 21 anymore and I work hard all week so Friday night, I'm relaxing and trying not to think about anything.
You should message me if
Your serious. You don't play games. Sorry to say this but im not attracted to guys that are not the same race. You're looking for the same thing. You live in or aound the St. Louis Missouri.
More