27Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
-I'm Kayla
-I live in Knoxville and was born and raised here
-I LOVE to travel, I've been all over the US (not to every state....YET, but to most of them). I've also been to Toronto Canada, Tiajuana Mexico, and Amsterdam. I would LOVE to go to the Caribbean, Bahamas, Ireland, Italy, England and/or Germany one day. Other Places too!
-I'm not your typical girl, I have been though some life changing events in my life including the death of my 5 year old brother, they have made me the person I am today, I may not be perfect but i'm strong.
-I like to text.. a lot.. but I also want to talk to my man on the phone sometimes too.
-I LOVE to have fun and just me be, movies are fun too but they are getting expensive lol, bowling, swimming, going to the lake, ext.
-I love being with people, but being one on one is a must too... you can't form a relationship if your with groups all the time you have to have the one on one time to have to yourselves.
-I have never cheated on a guy but have been cheated on a few times... it sucks.. if your gonna cheat and your not in it for the real thing then don't bother.
-I'm me, I'm not your ex, and I'm not the girl your mom warned you about. I'm genuine and true to not only the person I am with but myself as well as my friends and family.
-I have a wacky/quirky side. I like to joke around but I have a serious side too.
-I'm a smartass so take it or leave it its what you get
-I'm honest and sometimes too honest
-My favorite place to be in the world is a beach in North Carolina called Sunset Beach. It is the greatest place on earth in my opinion
-I'm tired of people messaging me wanting random hookups, thats not me so again, don't bother. I want to find someone that I can talk to and have a relationship with.
-I used to be a cheerleader for Premier Sharks and was on the Senior CoEd team. I LOVED it. Competing was my passion in High School, the adrenaline rush you get when your on stage in front of hundereds of people is just amazing. I got injured and had to quit, but thats okay because I had a great time doing it.
-I like reptiles and I have a few
-I want to get married and have a family one day, its VERY important to me.
-Anything else you want to know just ask!

-Someone that is going to treat me right.
-Someone that isn't going to leave at the first sign of a fight or problem (relationships occasionally do take work, its normal)
-Someone that can handle my sense of humor-I'm about as smartass as can be sometimes and I like when a guy can shoot back smart comments too and joke around.
-Someone that will respect not only me but my family and friends as well.

-You are only looking for a girl to mess around with. Thats not me so don't waste your time.
-You won't take the time to get to know me before judging me.
-You expect me to do all the work. ex. if you don't have a car.. i'm NOT driving to another city first, your the guy you come see me first. (this doesn't mean that if a relationship were to form I wouldn't drive to see you, just not first)
-If you only have one picture on your profile of you, then make it a good on where you can see it, I'm not saying i'm judging by your looks, because I don't, I judge on personality and chemistry, but It gets annoying not being able to see what you look like very well, a variety of pictures gets you better results.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a phlebotomist for a blood center
I’m really good at
Being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Greys anatomy, private practice, being human, ncis, ncis: la, Hawaii five-0, modern family, the middle, family guy, American dad, Allen Gregory
HarryPotter, sweet home Alabama, grown ups
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it may hold
The two of us