30 Auburn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Carefully written, fact-checked essay in the streets. Unmoderated comment section in the sheets.

Less is probably more in this case.

*I can hold my bladder for an amazing amount of time.
*When I was in kindergarten, I wrote a love song to the most adorable little Japanese boy in my class. I still know all the words and can sing it on demand. You're welcome Jon Jow.
*I don't understand what people mean when they say babies smell good. Those things poop in a diaper and only shower once a week. They smell awful.
*Despite the above fact, I enjoy kids far too much and think there is nothing better to do with my time than spoil my nieces and nephews.
*I do an amazing job at putting off my work productivity to enjoy buzzfeed.
*I'm not sure why but I don't trust the men on here who have professional pictures posted.
*Seahawks season tickets would be splendid but I am plenty happy convincing my brother to sell me his tickets for now.
*The middle class is very comfortable for me. I'm enjoying it quite well.
*When I was a kid, a little boy was picking on my cousin and we battled it out. He won the battle via a karate kick to my face and knocking out my tooth.
*I love to floss.
*Many of my close friends are gay/lesbian/queer/etc.
*Earthbound is and will always be my favorite video game.
*Talk dirty to me. Dirty, dirty science.
*I'm a sucker for a great smile.
What I’m doing with my life
I love volunteering but I don't get the chance to do it enough.

I'm an IT project manager for a staffing company in Seattle. I love my job. I'm also taking some classes, looking to expand my education a bit.

My family is a big part of my life and I find myself spending a majority of my free time with them.

I've always been on the heavier side and have embraced it but I recently made fitness a priority in my life and I'm loving it but the struggle is real lol. Really looking forward to seeing more amazing results.😊
I’m really good at
Laughing, getting along with anyone, taking super bad pictures, long car rides, falling asleep just about anywhere, creeping up on people and scaring them, taking pictures, making food better than your mom's and various non-essential arts such as singing in the shower and chewing gum while walking etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well a good mix of four things; my bright red hair, my eyes, my nose ring and my booty. Pretty much sums that up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A) My Grandpa was a librarian and I was given his love of books and reading. I love to read alternate reality books that aren't that far out of the scope of reality but some of my favorite books are as follows - The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Lords of Discipline, The Zombie Survival Guide, World War Z, The Iliad, The Odyssey, The Lord of the Rings, The Lord of the Flies, Haunted, Rabbit Proof Fence, The Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy, The Road, Fahrenheit 451, 100 Percent Lunar Boy, Chuck Klosterman books, etc.

B) I enjoy all varieties of movies but the top of the list are any monster movies especially zombie. My favorites are probably horror/sci fi, any comic book rendition or action but who doesn't love a great comedy, romantic or dramatic flick? I really love Disney movies (guilty pleasure I guess) and I also like to catch a good indie film. Anchorman, 28 days later, Dawn of the Dead, Forgetting Sarah Marshal, Aladdin, Dark Knight, etc.

C) Big Bang Theory, Castle, The Office, The League, Workaholics, Psych, Glee, Community, Modern Family, The Walking Dead, HIMYM, cosmos

D) Love all genres of music. Honestly, too many names to drop right now. Most importantly, I love learning about new artists.

E)Mexican, Italian, Thai, vegetarian and pretty much anything you could put Tapatio, sour cream and/or lime on. I could eat cereal anytime of the day. I don't like to eat eggs by themselves. I've been told by pretentious vegetarians that I'm a pollotarian which people find hard to understand but as of right now, chicken and turkey are the only types of meat I eat. I've stopped eating all seafood and it's been about 13 years since I have had any beef or pork.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Coffee
3. Family/friends
4. Nature
5. Great food
6. Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about

My credit score.

What I'm making for dinner.

When I'm going to be at the gym next.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am not into clubbing, never really have been but a typical Friday night could involve a trip to the gym, sleep over with my nieces and nephew, meeting some buddies for a drink at my favorite bar, and/or dinner and a movie at home. I'm really not picky but I do love variety.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm generally not very private. I love Disney movies, my job, my dog, family, friends, cooking/eating, long road trips, hiking in the rain, puzzles, board games, good smelling things, coffee in the morning and a cool pillow at night. Everything else is just filler and I enjoy the hell out of that too.

Seriously? I want to adopt, very important to me. Maybe have 1 kid just to see what it's like but mainly adopting. My grandma is adopted and it's always been something that I admired about my great grandparents. So, it also means I'm cool with men who have children. Kids are fun.
You should message me if
I am genuinely interested in meeting someone who is caring, thought provoking, humble, adventurous and has a great sense of humor. An amazing smile doesn't hurt either.

Message me if you are looking for the same thing. . . .

If you're a humanist.
If you love dogs as much as I love my dog.
If you found an error in my profile.
If you are a bit of a nerd too.
If you KCCO!

Feel free to follow/stalk me on IG - https://instagram.com/suburban_seattleite/