23 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in the sticks of Maryland and now I live in Sacramento! 21 years old and I wanna have fun =] I love my dog Bear! She is so special to me. I'm a truck kind of girl and I have a 1992 w250 Cummins. I love tattoos. And piercings don't bother me. I love to cuddle! I'm not necessarily just looking for a relationship but I'm new to the west coast so I'm trying to meet new friends also. I'm a very loyal person. And would do the best I could to help someone because it makes me feel good. I'm sarcastic as hell lol I promise I'm not just being an asshole! It's a problem haha.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at FedEx Freight as a dockworker. Soon to be truck driver. I drive a forklift at night from 10 pm to 4am.

I love to work on my truck and take her out muddin!
I’m really good at
Caring for someone. It's a problem but I've come to terms with it haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and my slight east coast country accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love country, dubstep, club music. Pretty much anything that's not rap.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, friends, my job, fun, beer, and I didn't wanna say my phone but let's be real haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just about everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Working because I work over night! But Saturday nights I like to either go out or drink with friends.
You should message me if
If you wanna have fun and like to play video games! Or if you're looking for new friends!