24Spring, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Kayla:) I'm 20 years young
I'm attending college to be a pastry chef & doing whatever will pay for my school in the meantime.
Sargent Texas is my get away, I love the beach!
I cuss like a sailor. One of my favorite pastimes actually.
I love mudding & am not afraid to get dirty whatsoever!
My family is my top priority. Close after is my friends! I love getting together on the weekend & just chilling out.
I'm obsessed with my piercings & my tattoo!
If you would like to get to know me just shoot me a message!:) I like to get to know new people hints why I made this profile lol
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to HCC to become a pastry chef & I'm working as a caretaker for a friend of mine as my job while I'm paying for school.
I’m really good at
Baking & Fishing:) I have really good luck when it comes to fishing!
The first things people usually notice about me
Generally my smile:)
& the dermal in the middle of my chest. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am obsessed with the walking dead.
Close behind are my trash tv favorites like jersey shore.
I love to read when I have the time to, but I haven't had any spare time here lately.
& I have too many favorite movies to count! I just love comedies like anything with jay & silent bob. That kind of comedy.
& I'm a huge horror movie kinda girl.
Six things I could never do without
My phone!
My jeep
Bed (it's so comfy!)
Yoga pants
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging at my house drinking a beer or two!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I love my animals more than I do a lot of people.

& I'm deathly afraid of rejection.
You should message me if
Your a cool cat wanting to talk to a foxy lady! Haha jk
But seriously;)
The two of us