KaylaJoye
23 Lethbridge, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KaylaJoye
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've never tried this sort of thing before but I love this new technological age where you can meet the world at your fingertips! Haha I'm easy going, I'm athletic, I enjoy marijuana, and a glass of wine. I have a zest for life that can be seen from a mile away. I'm a huge believer in trying to be the best that you can. I'd like to explain myself as a ball of sunshine, but it's impossible for me to keep that sunshine inside so I promise you that if you get to know me, my sunshine will be radiating onto you :) I have ten tattoos, ten piercings and my bongo drums complete me!

instagram: Kayla_Hullman
tumblr: Love--Sunshine.tumblr.com
What I’m doing with my life
I'm attending my last year of university for my Bachelor of Arts in Psychology. Hoping to go to Australia next year to study abroad! And maybe another trip to Cali this year with the surf club at my uni!
I’m really good at
Snowboarding, longboarding, talking about pretty much anything, having an open mind, being easy going, bong tokes, piano, ukulele, bongos, and making people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
The curly hair. Lol and that I'm a little bit short haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have waaaay too many favourite types of entertainment, if I tried to write them all down for you my head would probably combust.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Ganja
Another Person
Sex
Laughter
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
EVERYTHING! My friends say they have never met anyone with so many thoughts running through their head. I'm still trying to decide if that's good or bad? Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably getting my drank on with all of my awesome friends, and then dancing the night away :) Or else studying, if I'm being a good girl. (Rare)
More