Kaylazombiekat
23 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kaylazombiekat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pansexual ( i don't judge love by gender, i like guys and girls) ,chubby, pot smoking, zombie loving gamer. I have piercings and im getting more along with tattoos, I love piercings and tattoos A LOT. Im a smart ass im very sarcastic if u can't take a joke then don't even talk to me. If ur dumb as fuck and can't hold a legitimate conversation then fuck off I have ptsd, anxiety and chronic depression but i make the best of it!
What I’m doing with my life
hoping to get back to college get my life back together, I want to either be a medical examiner, criminal psychologist or vet. just because i enjoy drinking occasionally and smoking pot doesn't mean im a loser im actually smart and i have a lot of goals in life.
I’m really good at
im decent at art i guess, im good at history, listening, being there when u need me, and video games
The first things people usually notice about me
is that im super short and my eyes are super scary
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
god so many, i love the author max brooks but theres to many books to list, I love star wars, pulp fiction, Indiana jones, evil dead 2, army of darkness, dead alive, ghost busters 1 and 2, and many more. i love tons of food, and i listen to any kinda rock or metal some rap.
The six things I could never do without
1. my pets 2. cheesy horror movies 3. my brothers 4. friends 5. food 6. games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, death all kinds of shit, especially history i love world history
On a typical Friday night I am
high on my 360
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
uh idk, im pretty open so i guess it just depends
You should message me if
u want i dont care
More