36Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First of all, I don't have any kids. That's my nephew in the pics. I'm a critical thinking goofball with a zest for physical endeavors. An outdoorsy type with an attraction to mechanics and how things work. Chill and down to earth with zero appetite for drama.
What I’m doing with my life
It would be rude to tell you that before I tell my parents. They've been asking for a while.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, playing pool, driving...I wish I was good at making people laugh. I have about 1 minute of material but I'm too chicken shit to go to an open mic.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, and my accent if I'm traveling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read books about anthropology or playing pool. Pulp fiction is my favorite movie. I don't watch much tv but I like discovery, the history channel, and I'm a fan of stand up comedy. My music taste is all over the place as well as my taste in food.
Six things I could never do without
family and friends
Mexican food
a learning curve
playing catch
unfortunately my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Human behavior, why we do what we do, what we've done in the past and what we're going to do in the future.
What's for dinner!
Where to go on vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
I hope I never have a "typical" Friday night, gross
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Guilty pleasure-80's jams
You should message me if
You're a kind person and you think I could learn something from you:).
The two of us