Kdemartino
26Eatontown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kdemartino
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I'm from new jersey and I love spending time with family and friends. Also I enjoy meeting new people! I like going to the beach and boardwalk. There is a special place in my heart for Labrador retrievers. I raised a black lab for an organization called Guiding Eyes For The Blind and is now the seeing eye dog of a young girl in north carolina. Probably the proudest day of my life was his graduation!
What I’m doing with my life
I have a B.S. in Business Administration and also majored in ceramics and glassblowing in college. One day I would like to own my own pottery shop! Who knows where life will take me.
I’m really good at
ceramics, glass blowing, being sarcastic and just having a good time!
The first things people usually notice about me
are my eyes and sarcastic humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mystery
Movies: Expendables, just go with it, ( comedies, horror, romantic)
Shows Law&Order, Say yes to the dress
Music: pretty much everything
Food: Love italain food
Six things I could never do without
family, friends, ceramics, my dog, beach, work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and what i will be doing in the next few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends at the bar, at a movie, ceramics studio, or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me to find out.
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better! :)
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion