Kdv2d
26 Bradenton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kdv2d
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Dane and I recently moved to Florida for my first real job. I'm looking to meet some new people since I hardly know anyone down here yet. I'm not the typical playa that I am sure is all over this site. I'm just looking for some good looking fun ladies to hangout with. I would consider myself to be a southern gentlemen who treat women with respect as they should be.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently an assistant golf coach at the IMG Academy. This is my first real job and I love it. I played college D1 golf at Middle Tennessee State University, graduating December of 2012.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at golf and pretty good at sports in general. I also am a person who is compatible with a variety of personalities. I've always been someone who is easy to get along with.
The first things people usually notice about me
One of the first things people notice about me especially here in Florida, is that I'm pretty country. I grew up on a farm in east TN so that's where my accent comes from. After that, I would say that people would notice I love to laugh and have a good time.
The six things I could never do without
Diet Coke, Golf, My mom, college basketball, HD TV, and the ability to exercise and workout.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about either my future as a whole or sports. They are the two most important parts of my life right now.
You should message me if
You should message me if you are from around my area and are looking to have a good time. Like I previously stated, I don't know that many people here yet so it would be awesome to have an attractive woman to give me some company. Don't be afraid of messaging me, I am in no way a creep. I'm just a good ol country boy, hope to hear from ya soon.
More