31 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an IT, martial arts, car, and science fiction geek. I like spending time with small groups of people, I don't do clubs or large parties. I prefer nights in to lots of noise.

I love snowboarding, but I never seem to be able to find someone to go with. I have a ton of side projects that I work on, I try to finish one before I start another one but it doesn't always work that way.

I'm here to both make friends and hopefully find a girlfriend. I'm definitely a snuggler, I love curling up with someone and watching a good movie together, or just spending time talking. Not sure what else besides that, feel free to ask anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I just started a job at the Wexner Medical Center as one of their Field Services technicians, finished school not too long ago, and I'm not sure what to do with this free time I suddenly have. I'm always open to new ideas though.
I’m really good at
I enjoy welding a lot, and making custom and sometimes artistic things. I also love playing with technology, whether setting it up for someone else, or getting a new fancy toy myself, though that doesn't happen often these days.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually that I'm tall. :P I also have a pretty deep voice, and am pretty easy to talk to about most things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading The Dresden Files, watching Star Trek and the various Marvel movies. My favorite band is Rush, but I listen to pretty near anything, excluding rap and a lot of country.
The six things I could never do without
Some form of human contact.
Physical work.
Obvious basic human needs.
A close friend.
Cold weather, I love winter.
The ability to go swimming.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly the future, and trying to predict peoples' actions. I see a lot of people as a puzzle, and it's fun to figure them out if they are okay with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, with a beer (usually just one, I don't like drinking tons all the time) and a good movie.
You should message me if
You want to meet someone different, you're looking for a snuggle buddy, a good friend, or even more depending on where things go and how we feel about each other. Or if you want a nice evening for two, be it dinner and a movie, cruising around, or staying in.