26 Vancouver, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Kevin. I recently moved from Orlando, FL to Vancouver. I work in Visual Effects. I love beer, football, picking things up and putting them down. I'm also a huge fan of the Carolina Panthers.
What I’m doing with my life
Flying fighter jets and living the dream.
I’m really good at
Chewing bubble-gum and kicking ass.
The first things people usually notice about me
Beard, Height (6"2), and dem blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Back to the Future, 50/50, Aliens, Batman, Scot Pilgrim vs The World, Looper, Inception, Pineapple Express, The Big Lebowski, Star Wars, Cabin in the Woods. Anything Edgar Wright, Christoper Nolan, or Joss Whedon.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Community, Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones, Futurama, Arrested Development, Walking Dead, Sons Of Anarchy, Workaholics, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Misfits, Archer, Hannibal, Falling Skies, Jericho, The Following, Orphan Black, Dexter, American Horror Story, and so on.

Music: We Were Promised Jet Packs, Shout out Louds, The Drums, MGMT, Arcade Fire, Bon Iver, Portugal. The Man, Washed Out, Pixies, Miike Snow, Fleet Floxes, Grimes, Bloc Party, Crystal Castles, Crystal Fighters, Chairlift, Grimes, Ratatat, Said the Whale, Sleigh Bells, Starfucker, Twenty One Pilots, Tokyo Police Club, Two Door Cinema Club, Said the Whale, The Smiths, and anything else that makes me seem edgy and cool.
The six things I could never do without
1. Internet
2. Movies
3. Beard
4. My computer
5. ???
6. Profit
On a typical Friday night I am
Fun, fun, fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a cold last week and since I didn't have a scarf I wrapped pants around my neck.
You should message me if
Please say something other than "How are you?" You and I both know that isn't going anywhere.