51Mesa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 45 year old man, I have a 13 year old daughter. I am looking for a great woman to be friends with first and then maybe more. I enjoy many things such as hiking, photography, music I have a great sense of humor, kind of cynical at times. I am really easy to get along with and enjoy good conversation. I like most all kinds of music with a few exceptions. I love all kinds of food and I enjoy cooking a bit as well.

I am Fun Loving, Sarcastic, and Romantic
What I’m doing with my life
Hmmmm.... I have become a single man again after an 8 year marriage. I work in the I.T field and I love it. I want to do some traveling in the future, and it sure would be nice to find a great woman to share the experience with.
I’m really good at
Well some of what I am good at is trade secret, and I have to feel that I can trust you before I show you. I am good at horticulture, Fixing computers, Listening,Giving Massage, and good with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A. The Pirate, The Stand, Catcher In the Rye.
B. Goodfellas, Saw, and many more....
C. 50's Big Band, 60's - current and alternative, Rob Zombie, Jazz (not Kenny G)
D. Italian, Mediterranean, American, Mexican, Asian, Seafood, German.
Six things I could never do without
My Daughter, Music, Computer, Coffee, Intimacy, Good Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, History, Human Behavior.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably sitting at my favorite coffee shop in Gilbert drinking great coffee and working on my webite or spending quality time with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask........if your warm, ill tell you.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better.
The two of us