34 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I think about raising a large dog. That leads me to owning a house with a proper backyard. Wouldn't be fair, otherwise. I grew up with a poodle and a golden retriever. Yes - we had cats too. Tabbies; they were fucking awesome. And a turtle at one point, a Cockatiel, a Parakeet, Mice, Rat, Hamster, you name it... For myself, I'd like to own a Malamute or a Tibetan Mastiff.

I'm the youngest of 4 brothers. And I'm taller than all those bastards.

Just came back from vacation near the four corners. Hadn't been since I was a kid. It's a different kind of pine smell than here. Kinda like a mix between the NW and SoCal. I grew up in San Diego. I miss the ocean. The smell of the beach and the sand in your toes just isn't available the same way here as it is there.

When I think about it: my childhood is separated by a west-coast environment vs the PNW. I was a skater/surfer down there. And I'm a Software Developer up here.
What I’m doing with my life
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday I'm at the gym. Usually home 8:30pm on those days.

Software Developer is my day job.
I’m really good at
Flipping on a trampoline.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Media is great. Absolutely cannot callout favorites. Far too vast.
The six things I could never do without



A cozy home.

Friends, duh.

Physical exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Here're some funny things:


One-Minute Time Machine

Lie Detector
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever really.
You should message me if
You think we'd get along.