34 Peterborough, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am Single and have been for some time, I don't find it hard to meet people or keep relationships, but am very independent and that can be quite off putting for men. I'm not the type of girl to need someone in my life every day.. well not to begin with anyway!
What I’m doing with my life
I think this is more a case of what im not doing!! Work comes first, family, friends a very close second. I like to experience almost everything so always up to something a little unusual...
I’m really good at
Well, im told making people laugh and feel comfortable.
I would like to think I can turn my hand to most things..but im sure look hard enough and you can find my weakness!
The first things people usually notice about me
My boobs! Then my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love films, horror mainly and then comedy, I enjoy reading a multitude of books, comedy shows and theatre. Food is not something I have had a great history with due to a few allergies.. but haooy to experiment where it permits.
The six things I could never do without
Air.. obviously!, my mobile phone sad i know!, music.. its one of my biggest passions!, my friends and family, my cat.. and sex!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life.. what I have done, what i can do, what i can improve on... what i want to try..
On a typical Friday night I am
drinking, chatting, breathing and socialising!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may come across as confident.. but deep down im a sensitive soul :(
You should message me if
You are an honest person who can have a decent conversation