Kell_and_Lui
33 Brisbane, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kell_and_Lui
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
We are a committed male-male couple, looking for a lady in our lives. We have been together for just over a decade, and are thinking about settling down. We're both bi, and looking for someone to complement us - for fun, companionship and maybe more! We are inseparable and come as a package deal.

A lot of folks ask us what exactly we're looking for on OKC. To answer those questions, we've got this handy summary!
1. Short term - someone who is fun and interesting company!
2. Medium term - someone who is more than 'just friends' ;)
3. Long term - someone to be an equal part of our relationship.

Don't write us off just because we're unconventional! We're happy to make friends and see where things go. If you think you might be interested, don't wait - drop us a line! :)

Sorry guys, we're only interested in ladies.
What I’m doing with my life
As a couple, we are a mix of the artistic and scientific - Lui (30yo) is an aspiring sculptor, and Kell (33yo) is an established and respected research engineer working in robotics. We hope to one day move back to Canberra and establish a studio and workshop for our various projects and hobbies.
I’m really good at
Sleeping in on Saturday mornings, debating art and how the media cheapens creative integrity and how everything great was done in the 80s, avoiding zombies in video games, coming up with a lifetime of projects to (one day) work on when we find the time. We're also skilled at finding great restaurants and narrowly catching the last ferry home.
The first things people usually notice about me
To start with, there's two of us! Kell is very social and Lui is very shy, so Kell normally takes the limelight at first. But once you get to know us, Lui is just as opinionated and interesting! Also, our jokes are terrible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
We both love sci fi, especially terrible shows from the 80s and 90s. We'll also watch a bit of swords and sorcery, a bit of action, a bit of drama. Lui loves zombie flicks, and Kell's favourite movie is Hunt for Red October... which makes sense to him, somehow. Some kind of giant robot mecha submarine zombie political thriller would be our perfect movie...

We both love pizza and japanese. We have recently become the terror of Brisbane's sushi scene. When in Canberra, we are also terribly metro in our Saturday morning bistro breakfast adventures.

Lui listens to a variety of heavy metal music, which Kell doesn't even begin to understand; Kell will listen to classic, jazz, techno or just about anything except rap and country. Kell sings opera for fun.
The six things I could never do without
Cats, good food, the internet, computers, games, each other.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, our dream home, having a family one day, our respective careers
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night means a fancy dinner and a movie, either at home or out on the town!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Everybody has secrets... but really, ours is probably something awfully boring, like always leaving the seat up.
You should message me if
You are kind, sensitive and sane, and intrigued by the prospect of connecting with two guys. We're only looking for ONE lady, to be an exclusive part of our lives. We're not into groups or open relationships or anything of the sort.
More