Kellbell1984
31 Middleburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kellbell1984
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey guys, I am 28 years old and I live in Middleburg. (and yes, I have all of my teeth ;)) Anyway..just looking for a nice and decent guy to spend time with, maybe more. I work in the medical field.
I am looking for a guy who is independant and goal oriented. Someone who is honest and actually takes a few minutes of his time to return a phone call!! I want someone who can just sit at home and relax, but someone who also likes going out every now and then. I am a pretty easy going girl. Very quiet at first, but I promise, you will not be disappointed!! I'm in to photography and hope to oneday have a photo published in National Geographic. I enjoy the out doors, fishing (bait my own hooks too ;))tho I havent been in a long time, hiking, and seeing new places. As for music I like most anything, all depends on my mood. Oh and I love The Legend of Zelda! Well, hope to hear from you soon and thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. Ciao!!!
I’m really good at
I've been told I good at making people laugh, and my art skills aren't to shabby either.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly probably my boobs. lol On a serious note, I tend to get complimented on my eyes most.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Car
Phone
Money
Indoor plumbing? lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life in general. I know how it will end, but tend to wonder about the journey.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sadly...working. If I do have one off tho, one can find me at a movie, having dinner with freinds, or just chilling out on the sofa.
More