Kelley_S
38 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kelley_S
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am am a very happy person alone that loves to have a good time around others. That includes good conversation or point and laugh at the crazies of the world from behind a nice beverage. I do work a lot out of town but like to have fun wherever I am. I have tried tons of hobbies, however darts, cards, and other various gaming tends to keep my interest (slightly competitive). I am always willing to experience more out of life with a heavy nudge.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been employed in the Pool & Spa Industry for 20 years
years. Currently, and for last 15 years, I am a Sales Manager covering TX, LA, and MS. I travel a lot but try to have as much fun as possible during the weekends while actually in Houston.
I do work pretty much all the time but I LOVE my job and feel that
my customers are like family.
I’m really good at
MY JOB!!! But other than that I am very competitive at everything. However I am a very good listener and read people and situations very well. My friends would say (I hope) that I am a Great Friend. Some will say I am a little intimidating but that is only my security so as not to be a push over (you fell from space on a meteor that was the last of your planet and need all the money and belongings I have? Oh well for a real ET anything you need... Ha wait eek)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and always my exuberant personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - anything by Dean Koontz and Anne Ricefrom back in the day.
Most recent Career related and still good terror and mystery for fun
Movies - I will watch most movies only once but I tend to enjoy comedies best
Music - Very wide taste in Music but sticking mostly to ska/punk, rockabilly and old country. The one favorite that does not fit is "Morphine"
Food - Love, love, love food
The six things I could never do without
My Sister 1st, Family that drives me crazy . My friends that keep me sane, diet dr pepper, great local Bar to stay hydrated, pool/beach already said work....wow I think I really need to think about this one More, and still do yep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
vacation spots, and how to get more time in the day
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends either enjoying a live music venue or just each others company at the local pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am dirty blonde naturally and have those moments but can laugh at myself. Little goofy and clumsy. I embrace it all!!!!
You should message me if
If you like to go out and try new places, food, activities, and music. looking for a serious relationship in the near future. I have a great group of friends and always looking for more to join in our craziness.
More