29Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I currently live and work in DC. I studied Art History in college and am currently working in Commercial Real Estate. I really enjoy watching action movies (Pacific Rim, James Bond, Interstellar), trying new food and whiskey, and attending new events in DC with friends. Also hooked on any crime drama (The Fall, Dicte, Paranoid, River, Happy Valley, Luther, Case)!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Marketing and Event Planning at a Commercial Real Estate Company. Alternate between the gym and yoga studio, and Netflix binges. I'm always planning my next adventure - I love to travel!
The first things people usually notice about me
I recently dyed my hair really blonde.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My friends and I just started a book club. We just read Wild and I loved it! I also just read Dominion, an alternate history book.

I really like UK shows, like Peep Show, The Graham Norton Show, Wonders of the Universe, and Top Gear. I also love shows with quirky characters like Happy Endings. Also anything HBO. I'm really eclectic when it comes to music.

I like to frequent 9:30 Club, Rock and Roll Hotel, and The Black Cat. Some of my favorite bands include The Sunshine Underground, Beach House, Kimbra, Club Smith, Arctic Monkeys, Bad Veins, and 90's Rap.

Favorite food is spaghetti.

My favorite movies include any of the James Bond movies, but Daniel Craig has to be may favorite Bond. I recently realized I hadn't seen many of the "Bad" or iconic 80's action or drama movies so I'm making my way through them, such as the Lethal Weapon movies, The Godfather, movies with the Governator, and Mad Max.
Six things I could never do without
Running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Eating, traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
A typical Friday night is usually spent on the couch. I prefer to be out on Saturdays and Sundays enjoying the weather, cycling, at a music/beer festival, or in a pub watching a rugby game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I have three tattoos.
You should message me if
you appreciate the use of the Oxford comma.
The two of us