45 Sarepta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 42 years old, looking for a relationship and friendship. You have to start as friends or nothing will work out. I have two boys that are grown and I have adoptedmy grandchildren that are 6 and 4. I love living in the country. I have been a nurse for 23 years.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am taking a slow down. LOL. Garden season, I love being outside. I have a very close family. We all live together in the country, 25 acres. With two grandbabies, age 4 and 6, I am really busy during the day time. I needed to slow down. I want to find a friend and then build a lasting relationship, then possible get married.
I’m really good at
I am really good at taking care of people. If I can make one person smile and say thank you to me every day then I have accomplished something. It is easy to get caught up in life and get forgetful of small gestures of kindness and respect for other people. When I get to Heaven, I want alot of gold stars in my crown. I love people. I love to make a difference and to be respected for being kind, polite, compassionate, and caring for all people. I want to be known for the one that makes a difference in someone's life. Is that too much to ask for?
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say two things, one is my eyes, they are green and I do wear eye makeup that highlights the green color. I smile alot, people usually smile back. If not, I talk to them nd make them laugh. I have a good sence of humor. Life is good, enjoy everyday like it is the last.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fovorite books are definetely romance novels, LOL. Nora Roberts and Danielle Steele are among my two favorite artists.
Music--- Usually country all the way. I dislike rap, hard rock, and head banging music. I enjoy some blues and some soft jazz. Some of my favorites are of course, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, Reba, Sugarland, Jamie Johnson, Chris Young, Jake Owens, Blake Sheldon, etc. Food, my favorite is mexican. Any way, shape, fashion, mexican food is the best, in my personal opinion.

I dont watch much TV. Army Wives is a must and then comedys and the occassional movies, I do like action movies and romatic comedies.
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids and grandbabies
2. My daddy and family, I also have a twin sister
3. God in my life
4. My friends
5. Victoria Secrets Stores
6. Ball caps, shorts, t-shirts, and my horse, Skye
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I want a life for myself also though. I want to find the right man for my future. That is why I am here on this site. I think alot about the safety of my children and I want them to succeed and be happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Visiting with friends or having friendsover to the house.I enjoy going out to the movies.Some of the time, just take the back roads, radio on,windows down and enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am tired of being alone at night. I need a cuddle buddy
You should message me if
You have read my profile and you are looking to have fun and become friends. Then see what happens.Let the adventure begin....