29 Flagstaff, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am Kelly. I am smart, intelligent, witty, and my friends say I have a loveable innocent charm. In my free time I like outdoors, reading, going to movies, and wine. Don't get me wrong, I do love to stay at home and watch a good movie while snuggled on a couch. Overall I would say I am very adaptable and just like to have fun, whether it be going out or staying in.
What I’m doing with my life
I recenly graduated with my Masters degree in counseling and work in higher education.
I’m really good at
I would say that I am a fairly skilled tennis player. I played in high school and still enjoy a game from time to time. I like to bake and often like to try and make new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing most of my friends have said they noticed about me is my personality. I am often told I am very nice and easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Catherine Coulter, Dan Brown, and I'm not afraid to admit that I love Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings. Movies: I'm really not picky when it comes too movies. Music: I love country, hip hop/r&b, alternative, pretty much everything. TV: I would consider myself a television connoisseur. Food: I enjoy trying different kinds of foods
The six things I could never do without
Chocolate, animals, friends, family, a good book, the outdoors......not in any specific order
On a typical Friday night I am
Either spending the evening with friends or having a quiet evening in. It varies from week to week
You should message me if
You are a genuinely nice guy and think that I am someone you would like to talk to.