26 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for someone to start a family with!

I'm currently in Vietnam. But still hoping to have chance to go back LONDON one day.
Who is going to travel to Vietnam soon?! I can be your tour guide ^^

So I lived in london for 5.5 years and now living in hanoi- Vietnam but still have crush on english men so I asked Okcupid for help!

I studied in England, but now i'm working as a restaurant manager for a fast growing restaurant chain in Vietnam
Im kind of out-door- activities and very curious person. I feel like i always have to do sth or explore sth new.
You can either find me at exhibitions, Museums, comedy shows or food markets (Borough market and Camden)

And Surprise: I do like Football ! (bonus point?) So i would not moan you about watching football too much as i will be watching it with you!

I love good food and love cooking, also really like going out to try new restaurants and food of other countries.
>>Like: Thai, korean, japanese, Dim sum, Persian/Lebanese grill,Mexican, burger with lots of cheese, nandos wings
>>Dislike: olives, wasabi, mustard, small prawn, oily Chinese dishes, Green peppers

I dont know how to describe myself exactly as i think i have a mixed characteristics that i even can't understand ^^. But im a CANCER, you can read about cancer sign and you may know more about me because what they said abt Cancer is quite true to me...

Some facts:
-I like black French bulldog and any other chubby/fat animals (elephant, pig, hippo etc...)
-doesn't matter how much i have eaten during the day, i will be craving KFC hot wings after 11pm
-i drink orange juice, but don't eat orange and don't like anything orange flavoured--> weird
-i have tried Tiger meat without knowing it was tiger meat
-I prefer left side of the bed

Anything else you would like to know, feel free to drop me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
get the job i dreamed about, discovering the new vietnam. Basically just making the most of my 20s!
I’m really good at
organizing, a bit OCD haha
cook random new dishes (somes are not bad^^)
Come up with crazy idea (its not that crazy, i like to called "adventurous ideas")
The first things people usually notice about me
that i have black eyes, black hair and they think im Chinese lol...but im not ^^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The apprentice, Dragons' Den....
Great british bake off
Master chef
Peep show/ big bang theory/ HIMYM/ Inbetweeners

Food: thai,Mexican, Portugese, korean, Lebanese, Persian, Japanese, Colombian, and Fine English food
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about plan for the next week, next year, next few years...And how to make it happen!
and sometimes i just think about what would i do if i can go to mars hahah
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out with friends, dinner at restaurant...catch up in pub.... ( i rarely drink alcohol though)..and then go for a walk, sometimes we randomly discover new cool places!
You should message me if
I come here to look for serious relationship, so anyone that is looking for hangout or casual dating would not be my ideal match, plesse dont contact me because you r just wasting your time!
And you dont mind distant relationship