Kellyam1oo9
31 Bay Shore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kellyam1oo9
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Kelly. I'm 28 and I live on my own. After the holidays I'm enrolling in a home health aide class and looking into the local EMT program. I like to help people. I also have 2 beautiful kids.I'm an open book just ask anything else. Unless you are looking for a serious relationship please don't bother. That means no friends with benefits, fun time etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently going to school taking care of my kids and looking for my missing puzzle piece
I’m really good at
I'm a really helpful loving person. I can tell when someone is sad or needs to talk. I love to help people and be a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My sweet bubbly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do love to read not a requirement. I liked Frank McCourts Angela's Ashes, Tis and Teacher Man. I like pieces from the Modern period as well. Movies I love Nightmare Before Christmas and all of the Pirates of Carribean movies and any other movies with Johnny Depp. Music I love everything from Blink 182 to even the Backstreet Boys lol. Food I love Taco Bell and Spanish food. Me gusta un plato con arroz con gandules o arroz con pollo o arroz con habichuelas y chuletas y tostones.:-)
The six things I could never do without
My family, My friends, My laptop, common sense, my iphone and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning my future hopefully with a wonderful man, my kids and a good job. I want the all American dream house with the wrap around porch and white fence dogs cats horses.lol
On a typical Friday night I am
chatting with friends family movie night making a tastey meal with the kids
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me. No friends with benefits, no wham bam thank you mam. I believe in fun but in moderation.Your looking for a fun loving sweet girl.
More