Kelseyharrell
21 Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kelseyharrell
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey :) well my name is Kelsey.. I'm 18 I moved to Colorado a couple of months ago. I'm looking for friends and or someone to spend time with. I'm very easy going.. I love to fish and have fun clubbing is also something I like to do because I love to dance! :) I'm pretty easy to get along with lol.. I would love to hear from you so message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work at subway :) I'm planing on going to college to be a paramedic and serve the people who need help :)
I’m really good at
Fishing I love to fish :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie would have to to be The Lord of the rings I know that's nerdy but I actually enjoy them.. Music I'm not to picky so I like anything really :) b
The six things I could never do without
My family
My car
My fishing pole
My phone
My bible
People lol :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and why things happen or work the way they do! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately working but others then that either visiting with some friends or having a good time with my family because its important to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry at almost every sad or touching movie I don't mean too it just happens :)
You should message me if
Your interested in getting to know me and maybe meet :) and if your not just a perv lol if you want sex there are plenty of sex sites that you might want to try out lol.. :)
More