26 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
22 years old. Laid back yet enjoy going out and having a good time. Outgoing but could come off pretty shy at times. Enjoy good music, meeting new people, interesting conversations, and the occasional awkward moments.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying my best to enjoy it.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My roommate Anders (Anders_B) decided to fill this section out for each other:

What can I say about Kelsy. She is a catch. The first thing you will notice about Kelsy is that she is very beautiful. Often times when you meet a beautiful woman you will make assumptions about the kind of person that they are. This would be a mistake with Kelsy. Because, she is a bitch. Kidding. But seriously. Kelsy comes across as very shy and takes awhile to open up to you, but if you are one of the lucky few to see the real side of her, you will not want to let her get away. That is all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: grizzly bear, Beirut, fleet foxes, iron and wine, bon iver, emancipator, boy and bear, head and the heart, of monsters and men, angus stone, mumford, the cults, tycho, dirty gold, heiruspecs, aesop, sadistik, deep puddle dynamics, josh martinez...I could go on and on

Movies: into the wild, never let me go, big, up, life in a day, candy, being john malkovich, garden state, another earth, fast times, blow, requiem for a dream, anchorman, and again could go on...

Shows: girls, game of thrones, curb your enthusiasm, Workaholics, American horror story, friends.
The six things I could never do without
Outdoors, music, natural light, family, sushi, humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I would survive a zombie apocalypse.

My next road trip.

How the world will look when I am an elder.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wine and a movie...or out with my sister and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Family traveled around in a school bus. Parents were ballroom dancers. Have four older sisters. And have moved back and forth from sf to sd five times in the last year.
You should message me if
You're not cocky. If you're down to earth, optimistic, and have at least something in common.