Keltman64
52 Lompoc, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Keltman64
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun Loving, creative type, easy going but not a pushover . Attracted to people that enjoy life, Way more interested in quality than quantity. I'm not looking for someone to fix me or looking to be fixed. I am really quite happy and like people who are as well.
That all being said it would be really cool to meet someone here that shares some of my values, haven't had many chances sinced I moved down from the Monterey area. My freind has had some success on okc , and talked me into this so..... there ya go, hope to chat with some of you ladies soon. ;~)
What I’m doing with my life
Re-educating myself and traveling. Playing Music with my friends.
I’m really good at
All kinds of stuff (No Really you'd be suprised)
Carpentry
Cooking
Music
Dancing
Conversing
Computers
Sports
Hanging Out
Traveling
(Just to Name a few)
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, youthful energy and kindness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones series, Girl with Dragon Tattoo Trilogy....
Movies: All kinds.... Sci Fi, Comedies, Action, Documentaries, Romance(Not too Sappy) , Thrillers...
TV: I have 300 channels and there's nothing on...Falling Skies, Mad Men, Justified, Breaking Bad, BBC, Portlandia, Longmire, Criminal Minds, Louie, Wilfred (Giants Baseball).... OK there are a few ...Love my on Demand
Music: Americana, Blues, Rock, Jazz, Alt/Indie Rock etc...
Food: Love to cook and dine (everything but Eggplant)
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Music
Motorcycle
Nature
Dancing
( ..still thinking about it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next !! and how to be a better person each day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home or out with freinds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Geezzzz ... I think I answered a lot already
You should message me if
If You like Nature, Music, Dancing and Hanging out. If just chilling listening to tunes and talking, is sometimes enough fun. If You're interested in meeting half way and having a friendship to start.
More