48Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Am in my early Forties (41) work in the health field and enjoy breathing and walking at the moment you would be surprise how quickly that can change so i say enjoy every moment good or bad because it can end in a moment . I know that "sounds" depressing but if you think about it it is not.

I am scruffy, funny, and considerate
What I’m doing with my life
Am just working and trying to figure my place in the great scheme of things.
I’m really good at
going up to people i dont know and saying hello giving my name and asking their's. Most people dont do that but people like to talk to people who takes an interest in them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I shutter to think what that maybe if am being honest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like some Sci-Fi and horror fantasy books. I like to watch anything on cable TV and I just got this movie called Shelter its very sweeet and I LOve Surf and Turf
Six things I could never do without
are my computer my zune(lol why not get an I-pod right?) and cable internet and TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the heck is that growth on the back of my hand...J/k my and humankind's happiness and place in the Universe and winning the state or regional Lottery
On a typical Friday night I am
playing on the computer and drinking a beer and worrying about work that Monday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love looking at the Sky for hours and wishing i could have someone to share the view with me.
You should message me if
I dont know why but u can give it a try i dont bite ...unless you're into that sort of thing
The two of us