46Auburn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been divorced for ten years I am a single parent my kid is a teenager I think it's time for me to start back dating you want to know more get in touch
What I’m doing with my life
I am working living. takin it day by day u never know in this world here today gone tomorrow I am not carefree but if I want to do it I do it
I’m really good at
fishing. l like to fish I am good at listening cause I would rather listen than talk lol .good at helping people if someone needs something they look for me cause they know I will help
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
one of my favorite movies called Brooklyn knights with redd foxx Eddie Murphy delaresse. comedys horror and action. my foods is Mexican and Chinese. and sorry I really don't read books music I like all kinds if it's good it's good plan and simple
Six things I could never do without
a vehicle man I feel for people with no ride. my boat for fishing. my job it pays the bills ggood friends and family .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my fourteen year old daughter I wondering how I am doing raising her and pray she stays on the right track
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at work till eleven after that hang out with friends or rent a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am shy when it comes to talkin to women
You should message me if
for whatever you want to
The two of us