32Morrow, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off, let me say that I am pretty shy around strangers but once you get to know me, I can be my funny, crazy self.
I wear girl shirts. I find them to be very comfy to me. If you don't like the fact that I wear them then don't bother message me because I'm not gonna talk to anyone that can't accept that. Oh and I also love Pokemon so if you have a 3DS feel free to add me mine friend code is 0834 1393 1853. Message me yours when you do add me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at Fed Ex Smartpost. Not the best job in the world but it's better than nothing lol.
I’m really good at
Video Games
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my shyness. Like I would anyplace I go to, I will sit at a table by myself even at work when we first come in or go on break. The only way that I would sit with someone is if they are my friend and I know that I can be myself around them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I loves all types of music. If I like it I will listen to it.
For food, I absolutely love Mac and Cheese, Mashed Potatoes, Burgers, Pizza, Cheesecake.
I am also a candy whore. Yep that's right a candy whore.(Ask my friends they can tell you lol)
Six things I could never do without
1. Video Games
2. Walking
3. Candy
4. Humor
5. Anime
6. My mother
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job, video games, getting my own place someday, masturbation, ect.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home playing video games or on the internet on my laptop
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I masturbate a lot and I love it. I think that it is the safest sex ever.
You should message me if
You can deal with me wearing girl shirts
You like Anime
You like Video Games
You have a 3DS and like to exchange Friend Codes
You're a Candy Whore like I am lol
You want to know more about me xD
The two of us