44North Port, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Once I thought about moving to Bhutan or Tibet and living the simple life as an ascetic monk. But I fear change and dislike long journeys. Instead I live in SW Florida in a quiet residential neighborhood and surf the internet.

What I’m doing with my life
Having moved to Florida from the midwest a few years ago I am enjoying living in a year round warm climate.
I’m really good at
So hard to answer; I don't spend a lot of time thinking about it. I may be the jack of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very calm and quiet until I get to know people. They may also notice my blue eyes and freckles... (I've never asked)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all music. I think every genre has a few artists that are the best at what they are doing... those tend to be my favorites. I have noticed a lot of David Bowie, The Pixies, Sara Bareilles, U2, and Polyphonic Spree in my playlists.

I also love a good movie. If it has a good story I'm into it.
Six things I could never do without
sunsets, stars, thunderstorms, clean socks, ice cold beverages, daily laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
excel functions and data... endless streams of data
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing at home. Beer and a movie; relax and watch the sunset.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a big fan of anything with robots, flying, or animation. My ideal job: movie editor.
You should message me if
you are familiar with monty python (also, I don't pay for this site. If you are interested enough to 'like' send me a message.)
The two of us