Kerouak
32 Montreal, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kerouak
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
http://youtu.be/v-s6wT2XL-g

Beard grower, mini viking, kitty master, shopper of the thrift, collector of old and vintage software, monster heel.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a pretty okay job. Writing a lot, trying to self publish a comic book, make it a series and a living out of it. I'm also trying to make going to the gym a religion so I can pull off my Hulk Hogan poses.
I’m really good at
Peeling clementines in one go, in the shape of a phallus. Leaving it at my desk to see if anyone notices. Finding rare stuff in thrift stores, overpaying for not so rare stuff. Writing grammatically sound tweets. Magnets.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sick beard. My pretty blue eyes. My hobo chic look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I buy comics every week, I also own real books. I never make the time to read them. But they make me look really smart.

Shows/ Movies: Mostly tv, It's always sunny, broad city, most of the popular water cooler stuff. Bottom of the barrel reality stuff. I only like sports when people fake punch each other for either a shiny gold belt or because someone called someone else a wuss. I like John Carpenter movies, Blade Runner, comedies.

Music: Blood Red Shoes, DZ Deathrays, Cardigans, Babymetal, Emilie Simon, Sky Larkin, Protomen. I like something called vaporware I think. Heavy synths that sound like 80's movie soundtrack, Carpenter Brut, Perturbator, stuff like that.

Food: Milksteak
The six things I could never do without
Games, internet, writing, thinking, comedy, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next trip. Thrift shopping, game collecting.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't like loud noises and crowds, so I stay home, eat delicious food and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have synesthesia.
You should message me if
You want to. Durrr.
More