26 Tarrytown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love hiking and camping. I sometimes have a tendency to pick up rocks when outside. If you ever wanted to see me smile that's a free, sweet gift! With that strange introduction for myself I should probably mention that i work in environmental remediation consulting.

I like to unwind and have a good time with friends, but who doesn't? I especially love dancing. I like to read and swim but hate ponds! I love to travel and meet new people, and new dogs, i love dogs! (I have a 110 lb German Shepard) I also enjoy cooking for people. I'm a very socially active person, but like everyone I still love a night at home cuddled up watching a horror movie, preferably. I'm very down to earth and relatively low maintenance, a guy's girl if you will, but I know damn well how to wear a dress.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as as a field geologist in industrial jersey city. If you chuckled at how contradictory that last sentence was we would probably hit it off.
I’m really good at
Identifying rocks, setting up camp quickly, cooking especially making homemade gravy, matchmaking, making friends with strangers at bars, hand massages, poker, reading people, thinking logically and making things happen quickly and efficiently.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Chuck Palahniuk (he's my favorite author if you want to read a grossly awesome book try - Haunted) , Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, World War Z, New York, Fahrenheit 451, I hope they serve beer in hell, Assholes finish first, The Road, Oil Kings, 1984, Lone survivor. Generally anything post Apocalypse or zombie oriented.

Movies: Anything horror.

Shows: Girls, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, Law and order SVU, CSI, Impractical Jokers, Modern Family, Bates motel, Shameless, American Horror Story, Walking Dead.

Music: Anything I can move my hips to although I generally jam out to EDM, lately I've been enjoying country too.

Food: I'm not the biggest seafood fan.
The six things I could never do without
My kindle
The great outdoors
Air, water, food (duh)
Sex (if we're being honest)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The end of the world, and how I would survive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town with friends most likely drinking one too many seltzer vodkas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes judge people based on their shoes.
You should message me if
You are actually trying to find something genuine. I'm over the casual dating stage. I want something real; with a man who is on the same page as me.