Kettlefu
47 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kettlefu
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Bipolykinkypagan Aries. Married. Rooster. Strong. Frequently underestimated. Parent. Observant. Thoughtful. Quiet but not shy. Generally happy. Passionate. Striving.

I tend to get overfocused at times, the problem is I enjoy extremes. Extremes tend to be more enjoyable to me because they demand more attention. This is not necessarily the best way to do things, especially on a weekly basis at work, but part of me still feels that teetering from one edge to another is fun.

I am flawed perfection, intense, and mysterious
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring polyamory with my wife, asweetbri, and building our
life here in Colorado. Seeking and embracing change in all it's
forms. I am also in a serious LTR with Mystry13, whom I have
been seeing for almost four years now. Things are good.

I do embrace change, but quite often it embraces me the way a
lightning bolt embraces a rooftop during a thunderstorm. Sometimes
change just happens in such a way that you must roll with it, or
else get buried. I've been both a roller and covered in dirt.
Rolling is better. It's my belief that when life steamrolls you it
is for a good reason, and eventually we learn from the experience.
I’m really good at
Working out. Being insightful. Single-minded focus. Naming music artists after one note. Being mysterious without trying.

My insightfulness helps me a lot at work. The mysterious thing I just grew into over time. I don't try to do it, I've been told by others that it is just me. I agree, it suits me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Lately, the various metal pieces in my ears. Maybe my shaved head? I have red hair, which sometimes gets me noticed (on my chin.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Vampire Chronicles by Anne Rice. Shogun by James Clavell. Planets in Transit by Robert Hand.

Movies: Big Trouble in Little China. 300. Hudson Hawk. Princess Bride.

Music: The Rolling Stones. Clash. Various hip hop. Social Distortion.

Food: All my wife's cooking. Sushi. Pizza. Thai food.

Too many to mention for every category...
The six things I could never do without
Working out. My wife. Food and water. Music. Reading material. Mystry13
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Working out. Bipolyamory. sex. Career challenges. Food. My happy wife. Lots of other things. Mystry13
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my family, chilling out or with friends having dinner and conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went to private Catholic school for a year and a half and I'm not Catholic. At all.
You should message me if
You are interested by my profile. Or if you're friends with my wife. Or if you are bi, polyamorous, or both simultaneously. Don't be shy, ask me! Wooing me is an acceptable way to get my attention.
More