KevOhh
35 Attadale, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KevOhh
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Product of the 80's..

Interested in tattoos, motorbikes/dirtbikes, cars, the outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking. Have a nerd-ish side, into a little online gaming, and sci-fi. Doctor who is an obsession of mine.

Love heavy Metal and old school rock n roll.

Not a drinker anymore, so over the pub and club scene. Rather a great conversation over coffee or while enjoying a random drive or walk along the beach.

Still a big kid really, love cartoons and comics. My kids mean are my world and will always come first.

Material processions mean nothing to me, so if you are the sort of person who judges your life but what you own or how much money someone makes then go look elsewhere.

Looking for friendships, hopefully I'll find that 'spark' and find someone to spend and share my life with but if not some decent long lasting friendships would be great.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking to go back to study horticulture as well as get my certificate in security and crowd control. Run my own business from home growing and selling rare varieties of chilli, chilli seeds and home made hot sauces and jerky.
I’m really good at
Being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
No idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Fight club, American history x, shawshank redemption, momento.

Tv shows: Doctor who, game of thrones, sons of anarchy, breaking bad, big bang theory.

Music: Metallica, guns n' roses, black Sabbath, pantera.

Food: lasagna, pizza, Chinese, BACON!
The six things I could never do without
Internet
Phone
Deodorant
Music
Car
Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff, stuff is good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing or enjoying random drives or walks along the beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well you'll just have to ask!
You should message me if
You want to know more.
More