24 Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Kevin. I love Football, Hockey, Basketball, Dirt biking, Wake boarding, and Snow boarding. I am 21 and 6'2" 215. I am caring, I have a great sense of humor and laugh, I am very energetic and a good guy to be around. I just moved to Pompano Beach from Cleveland and I'm fucking awesome
What I’m doing with my life
Living the dream in Florida
I’m really good at
Laughing, snowboarding, wake boarding, dirtbiking, Any sport besides soccer
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Slightly Stoopid, Sublime, Hollywood Undead, MGK, Bone Thugs, Kid Cudi, Biggie, Tupac, Pink Flyod, Volbeat, KMK, Flipsyde, IPhonic, Kid Rock, Pepper, Eminem, B.o.b., The Lonely Island, Wiz Khalifa, The Expendables, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Nappy Roots, T.I., Nirvana, Marilyn Manson, MGMT, Ludacris, Rage Against Machine, Rob Zombie, Metallica, Big Smo, Bottleneck, David Allen Coe, Chiddy Bang, Awolnation, Creedence Clearwater Revival, The Doors

Shows: Sportscenter, The Ben Show, Nathan For You, Louie, Blue Mountain State, Always Sunny, Tosh.0, The Jeselnick Offensive, Workaholics, The Ultimate Fighter, Breaking Bad, Nitro Circus, Deadliest Catch, Kroll Show, Eastbound And Down, Arrested Development, Trailer Park Boys, The Whitest Kids You Know, Parks and Recreation, Family Guy, The Office, Pawn Stars, Deal With It, Impractical Jokers
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, bulldog, God, job, health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Seeing my brother again, Fighting, dirtbiking, snowboarding, Football, and where ill be in a year
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Your face
You should message me if
You want to get to know an awesome guy