59 Joplin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a business owner who enjoys my work and also a little bit of leisure. I like spending time with my two children, who are self sufficient adults. I don't have grandchildren yet, but I'm hoping for it someday.

Even though I'm an "Office Jockey," I enjoy four wheeling, playing tractor, and spending time at the lake.
What I’m doing with my life
Continuing with my career in Real Estate. And when I'm not working, I like to spend time with my family and enjoy the little and big things in life.
I’m really good at
Business management, commercial real estate, and business in general. When the work day is done, I'm good at teasing, kidding and laughter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm well dressed, or so I'm told. My first appearance is very professional. I'm very quiet, especially when first meeting new people. I'm not shy at all, but I'm a listener by nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I haven't watched many in a long time. But my old favorite are: Top Gun. One Flew Over the CooCoo's Nest. Fried Green Tomatoes. Forest Gump. E.T.
The six things I could never do without
Other than the obvious essentials, like water, food, shelter, etc.

And not by importance in this order.
1. Automobile (with a full tank of gas)
2. Cell phone
3. Computer (with Internet access)
4. Money
5. Family
6. Intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to meet new people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Singing karaoke, and home early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you in person, but not online.
You should message me if
If you would like to know more about me, I enjoy chat. As far as a date goes; I would like to start with a lunch or public setting. I'll buy. :)