Kevin_RMNP
25 Fort Collins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kevin_RMNP
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there!

I like adventure and traveling so if you are the kind of person who doesn't mind waking up at 2:00am to climb a 14er or if you wouldn't mind flying to some cool obscure place for the weekend then send me a message! I also don't mind spending an evening cuddling and watching Netflix.

I travel for work as an engineer, fixing and installing robots all over the US (and some international). I have a bazzilion airline and hotel points to spend...so if you are interested in going on an adventure let me know! I could think of worse date ideas. :P

A few things about me: I have several rescue toads that I care for and I'm really really good at table tennis - ping-pong. I also am currently watching Man In The High Castle...great show. You also can't go wrong with The Lion King or The Land Before Time. :)

Outdoor Activities:
Hiking
Camping
Backpacking
Canyoneering
Mountaineering
Mtn Biking
Backcountry Skiing (More on the AT side)
Climbing 14ers (26/54 done)
Herping (searching for amphibians)

And here are the 3 things I'm looking for in a girl!
1. An adventure partner - someone who loves the outdoors, is athletic and likes to travel.
2. A lover - someone who wants more than just a friendship and is willing to try new things.
3. A friend - someone to cuddle with and watch Netflix and someone who I can confide in and have great conversations with. Also someone with a sense of humor is always great.

If you are looking for someone like this I'm always down to grab some coffee or hit up a trail. Just let me know. :)

So surprise me. Bring it on.
What I’m doing with my life
Having as much fun as I can
I’m really good at
A lot of things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm fun to be around. I'm not your average guy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll just have to find out yourself. ;)
You should message me if
You are up for an adventure
You are an awesome person
More