33 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to San Francisco from Ireland about 12 years ago. Going back to Ireland to see my family and go to my old local pub is always good fun, but I can't imagine living anywhere but San Francisco. I'm living the dream!
For the most part I am a man of routine, but happy to break it to travel, see a show or go to a sporting event..or for someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Having a laugh, playing old Irish songs on the guitar and predicting the value of of just about anything on Pawnstars.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite food is hands down, my mother's Shepard's Pie. Although I am getting damn good at the recipe myself.
I watch anything on the History Channel.Game of Thrones is probably the best thing on TV with breaking bad coming a close second. I can not do without fox soccer channel as soccer is my first love when it comes to sports but i am now a big NFL/Baseball fan and try to get to as many games as i can.
Love classic rock and old school country, I've been too Nashville a few times and it's by far my favorite city to visit.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Bed
2. Soccer
3. Magners
4. Guitar
5. Ketchup
6. My millions and trillions of dollars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends what time.
8-10: on the couch playing guitar, singing, chatting with friends and drinking magners
10-11: having respectable conversation at the local pub
11-12: having moderately (at best) intelligible conversation at the local pub
12-2: Debatable
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once watched my cousin pole dance...
But in my defense (not hers) she was teaching a class and stopped by to drop something off to her. Awkward.
You should message me if
you're confident, know what you want in life and wanna have some fun with an Irish man