22 Tallinn, Estonia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an outgoing guy who really likes to travel, currently studying social work in university. Every now and then I also enjoy an occasional session of gaming coupled by some good company and liqour.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently studying social work in university.
I’m really good at
listening to other people and keeping up a healthy conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses.
The six things I could never do without
My glasses, cause I wouldn't be able to see too far without them.
My watch, cause I like knowing what time and date it is, so I wouldn't be late anywhere or have to hurry with things.
My friends and family, cause I couldn't like being alone with noone to talk to.
My guitar, cause it's a good way to relieve stress just by fooling around with some songs.
My sarcastic sense of humor, just because I sometimes run out of stories to tell and I have to throw in some jokes.
Water, because I'm only human.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future is like for me - I like to think of myself in different situations in the future, different lifestyles etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying an evening with my friends and/or relatives coupled by some liqour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of heights!
You should message me if
you're outgoing and looking for a guy who to embark on an adventure with in this weird, yet beautiful world we call Earth. If you want to learn more about me, please send a message.