35 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love food and cooking it. I'd rather go to Japan than Florida. I host for a living - strange, yes. I practice design and music. Not much of a professional sports fan but athletically inclined. I like kids, dogs and nature. I have a large family that I enjoy spending time with. I keep my washroom clean. Make people laugh. Surf. Woody Allen. Algonquin Park. TED Talks.

With my partner I will very likely be interested in traveling, slow dancing, nights out, tandem showers, and talking to each other about anything and everything that is life.

Don't be shy..... All the best, David.
What I’m doing with my life
Too much to type
I’m really good at
Communicating. Making people laugh. Playing guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
Articulate. Funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Eclectic taste.
The six things I could never do without
2 things: Good food & family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world we live in. Solutions. Feelings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dining with family. Out with friends. Home working. Relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Even though I'm Jewish, I like a good Christmas carol.

Even though I'm not gay, I like a good Johnny Depp.

Even though I know money matters, I prefer a good creative output.
You should message me if
You appreciate conversation. Awkward silences don't bother you. You don't spend too much time on Perezhilton.