24 Gaffney, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well for starters, I'm about to turn twenty. I want to be a Lawyer one day. So I can help people. Ya know a real mover and shaker. I love animals. When I retire I would like to own a ranch. Hopefully while I'm young I'll be doing to much moving and shaking (as previously mentioned) to own a place like that. I am a nerd through and through. So if you don't like it, tough that's what you're gonna get from me. I love to read. I'm a total book worm. As in I've used my library card so much that they have to replace it every two years. That's a lot of swiping! I'm very family oriented. I live with my sister. I'm very close with nephew. (we are the same age) And my brother lives near by. Other than that, I don't really know what to tell y'all. How well can you actually get to know someone by what they write in a summary about themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
I work two jobs right now. And trying to go back to college. Hopefully I will go next month. Pretty much just chasing my dreams.
I’m really good at
Writing, Photography, Acting like a nerd, wearing mismatched socks, painting, leaving my bed unmade because I'm in to much of a hurry to pull the sheets up a little bit.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I have a four inch long scar on my left forearm. It's from a car accident I was in last year. This one guy in wal mart asked me "if my life was really that bad" and it took me a couple of seconds to realize what he was talking about. Then I got mad......It was not a self made scar. I had to have surgery to repair all of my carpal (wrist) bones. The scaphoid (the bone that allows your wrist to bend and twist) bone below my thumb kept slipping out of place so I have a metal plate that allows my wrist to move. (yes I do set off every metal detector!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: OOOO...that's toughy....the only thing you won't catch me reading is romance novels. I like something with a good plot.

Movies: I'm up for anything as long as it's not porn.....way to creepy to watch someone have sex...ugh

Shows: Um...so I'm going to let my geek flag fly here, I really like Glee.

Music: Anything with a good beat, I'm a decent singer. And any time there is music on, especially if I know the song. I'm gonna sing it. So deal with it.

Food: Chicken.....or anything spicy
The six things I could never do without
Jesus - he died for us
Air - you need that to breathe
Water - it is our life blood, civilizations have been built and toppled because of it.
Food - I like living
My family - I don't know what I would do without them. Mainly my sister.
My friends - they've been there for me through some really rough times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What book I'm going to be reading next. Why most girls are so moronic. Why I shouldn't go off on a ludicrious rant to people I don't know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at work. Everyonce in a blue moon I'm off on a friday night and I get to go hang out with some homies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm probably going to make you mad with something I say. But, you have to look past that. I was raised a strong indenpendent woman, who speaks her mind and doesn't let people walk all over her.
You should message me if
You think you know how to show me that not all guys are complete jerks. And you can handle the ball of awesome that just got thrown your way.