30 Ardmore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! My name is Kelly. I work in a customer service call center for a health care software company. I work with a lot of friends and awesome people so I love my job, and it pays the bills.

I have lots of friends and 2 roommates that I love living with. I usually spend my week meeting friends for dinner, sometimes we go dancing, or to concerts, or watching some movies or shows, or going to the gym. I love my life and I hope to find someone to share that with. I'm super extroverted so I really energize from hanging with people, whether one or one or with a group. I'm trying to learn how to slow down and not have plans every single day but that has yet to happen.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend my time working and hanging with friends and family. I keep a really busy schedule. I'm never bored. There's always something to do and when there isn't it's nice to just relax.
I’m really good at
Working with people and animals. I love games as well, cards against humanity is a go to but I also like lesser known games like dominion, settlers of catan, Avalon, pandemic and the like. I'm also really good at wasting tons of time on tumblr, reading webcomics, marathoning shows. I love the Internet. I rarely watch anything live.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my sense of humor or smile, as I don't go very long without using them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books:
Harry Potter Series, Stephen King Novels, Anne Rice Novels, generally fantasy and fiction, but anything feminist or women focused usually pleases me as well.

Favorite Movies:
Zombie movies, vampire movies, superhero movies, animated movies, musicals, some drama and horror. I'll usually pick comedy over any other genre. I'm also not a great movie critic so I'm rarely disappointed by film, they entertain me and I enjoy watching movies multiple times, especially with subtitles.

Favorite Shows:
Game Of Thrones, Supernatural, Orange Is The New Black, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Adventure Time, Regular Show, SpongeBob etc. There's a lot of shows I want to watch but time is hard to find time, the winter is great for binge watching.

Favorite Music:
Queen, Muse, Spacehog, Nicki Minaj, Beyoncé, Rihanna, Death Cab for Cutie, Beatles, Arctic Monkeys, Gorillaz, Eisley, Metric, Freezepop, Regina Spektor, Florence + The Machine, The Faint, Kate Nash, The Killers, Panic! at the Disco, No Doubt, OK GO, Ke$ha, Rihanna, Peaches, Le Tigre, Flight of the Concords, and many more. I have over 17,000 songs in my itunes and I usually like entire albums of artists and I'm a little obsessed with lyrics.

Favorite Food:
Ok so I'm a bit of a picky eater so its easier to say, I like plain food, though I'm very good about trying things even though I rarely end up liking them. I don't like beer, or wine, tea or coffee. I love liquor though, like I said picky, I know its annoying!
The six things I could never do without
The Funk - my car

Pretty basic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next on my weekly agenda, who I can hang out with next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with the rommies or friends, playing games, possibly drinking, or for a night in Netflix is my go to for instant entertainment, like everyone else in the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I laugh and sing loudly a lot. I curse often.
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor. If you have similar interests and enjoy having a good time. You know your Myers Briggs or enneagram personality results or find that interesting. If the sight of my profile so inspired you to message me.