30Dublin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Kevin, 27 years old, firefighter and paramedic. I'm looking for a woman that shares the qualities I appreciate in life. She should be ambitious, fun, smart, honest, and loyal. I enjoy playing guitar and singing, movies and a wide range of music. I work out most days of the week. Give me a chance to make you laugh, you won't be sorry.

I have some covers up on youtube, check them out.
What I’m doing with my life
Firefighter enjoying life but looking for a woman to share it with. I have strong faith in God and would love to meet someone that felt the same way.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, guitar (I try to be good at singing), video games, ems, exercising and cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall, 6'2". The second thing is that I have a great sense of humor once you get to know me and I open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like me some Dean Koontz. Fav movie right now is a toss up between Ladder 49 and Scott Pilgrim vs the World (That movie is absolutely genius) I love Family guy. I am into all kinds of music. I love Linkin Park, Muse, Breaking Benjamin, The Fray, Coldplay, and many others. My fav food would have to be pizza, or pastas. There are also some specific Chinese places that I love with a passion. (New China Express) and of course Chipotle!
Six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, car, phone, spotify/pandora.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and who I am going to share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working :/ but only because I figure now is the best time to make bank, being single and all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me.
You should message me if
You want to meet a guy that can make you laugh and you are ready for a relationship. Drop me a message.
The two of us