42 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a big kid at heart, and can be completely goofy at times. On the other hand, I also know when it's time to be an "adult".

I'm at an interesting part of my life that seems to be VERY busy, but rarely boring. I have a great job, and I'm very stable. Just finished my photography degree, something I've wanted to do since I was a kid. Always looking for new subjects to learn on. No, I don't mean porn.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a data analyst for a communications company. I also graduated back in April 2013 with a photography degree, something I had wanted to do since I was little.
I’m really good at
Listening to divide and conquer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really tall. Sadly, that's the first thing people mention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There's not enough space to fill this with my interests.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, cat (Jazzy), camera, laptop(to edit pictures), and my Jeep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends, or movie night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why give out any private info? The fun part is learning about it?
You should message me if
You're into one or more of the following:

The Reds
Exploring new cities/towns.
Video Games
Movies (most any type)