25 Ypsilanti, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love the arts. My life never went without them. I'm an artist perfecting my craft. I'm a Graphic Design student at Schoolcraft Community College, Wed design track. I'm well enough educated in books and life.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a student and a freelance artist. I do commissions of original art only(I have my standards).
I’m really good at
Drawing and computers. I live and breath them!
I play the flute and I'm learning multiple languages. I'm a fluent reader when it comes to pronouncing things in their original language(I'm very particular).
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and voice. I'm well spoken.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Yaoi manga in general. I love the classic superheros(batman, spider-man,etc). I love pizza(not little Cesar's) . I listen to all kinds of music, my top favorites are techno, metal, and Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
My computers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Most of the time my future. I want to move to DC after I get my masters at EMU.
On a typical Friday night I am
Alone in my room. Sometime I draw or doing schoolwork. Karaoke night is awesome
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've had bad experiences dating bisexuals. To damn flip flopish for me.
You should message me if
Only like women and enjoy anime. Looking for a friend and a Lover. Seek long-term companionship, faithfulness.