Kidsgotjokes
27Somerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kidsgotjokes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Dave.

Just your not so average guy whos looking to pass the time and find someone to pass it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently delivering large shipments of bread and dough for Nashoba Brook Bakery. Trying to save up for a masters.

Just finished a stint with OARS doing some invasive plant mapping for them. Currently looking for the next good thing.

Studied Earth Sciences at UMASS and looking for some jobs in the field so my BS is relevant. I also currently work at my family's tennis business in Winchester as an instructor and administrator.
I’m really good at
Karaoke
Sleeping
Pretending I know how to do things...
The first things people usually notice about me
The blue eyes or the red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: His Dark Materials, The Giver (other stuff from childhood)

Movies: I'll watch anything once but, I'm a sucker for sci-fi, surreal, and any genre that incorporates comedy.

Music: I'm all over place; not a fan of top 40 country or your typical cluby type music but that wont stop me from singing or dancing to it.

Food: Anything easy, delicious, and probably bad for me.
Six things I could never do without
My car
Karaoke
The weather
Music
Oxygen
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, especially environmentally.

Whatever song is stuck in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at a bar, but I'm trying to relax on the drinking. Don't hate a good movie or music session.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been to Disney World upwards of 10 times. Shit ain't right.
You should message me if
You'd like to chat or hang out some time.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion